客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳福青龍華天假日酒店 (Fuqinglong Huatian Holiday Hotel Shenzhen)坐落于深圳市福田區彩田南路,位處深圳的商業中心地帶,毗鄰深圳會展中心、市民中心、皇崗口岸、福田口岸、廣深高速,地鐵公交四通八達。
  酒店距離深圳會展中心約1公里,步行約15分鐘,至地鐵1號線崗廈站D出口步行約5分鐘,距離東門步行街約25分鐘車程,可方便前往深圳寶安國際機場、深圳羅湖火車站。
  這里是深圳澳新亞物業發展有限公司投資興建,由榮膺“中國飯店業集團20強”、“全球飯店業集團300強”,“中國飯店民族品牌先鋒”的湖南華天國際酒店管理有限公司委托管理的一家豪華精品商務酒店。
  酒店共16層,設施完備,設有各式高雅、溫馨的客房及西餐廳、會議室、健身房等。每間客房獨特的設計和開闊的視野,令您身心放松,體驗無與倫比的高雅與豪華享受。
  多能廳布局靈活,視聽硬件設施一應俱全。個性化的會議安排,提供專人跟蹤服務,是舉辦商務聯誼與會議活動的佳所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Fuqinglong Huatian Holiday Hotel Shenzhen is located in Caitian South Road, Futian District, Shenzhen. It is located in Shenzhen's business center, adjacent to Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center, Civic Center, Huanggang Port, Futian Port, Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway, and subway buses.

The hotel is about 1 km from Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center, a 15-minute walk, a 5-minute walk from Exit D of Gangxia Station on Line 1 and a 25-minute drive from Dongmen Pedestrian Street. It is convenient to Shenzhen Baoan International Airport and Shenzhen Luohu Railway Station .

This is the investment and construction of Shenzhen Axinya Property Development Co., Ltd., commissioned by Hunan Huatian International Hotel Management Co., Ltd., which has been honored as 'Top 20 Chinese Hotel Group', 'Top 300 Global Hotel Group' and 'Pioneer of Chinese Hotel National Brands'. Managed by a luxury boutique business hotel.

The hotel has 16 floors with complete facilities, including various elegant and warm guest rooms, western restaurants, meeting rooms, gyms, etc. The unique design and wide view of each room will make you relax physically and mentally, and experience unparalleled elegance and luxury.

Multi-purpose hall layout is flexible, audio-visual hardware facilities are readily available. Personalized meeting arrangement and special person tracking service are the best places to hold business associations and meetings.